Not logged in : Login
(Sponging disallowed)

About: Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University     Goto   Sponge   Distinct   Permalink

An Entity of Type : foaf:Concept, within Data Space : associated with source document(s)
QRcode icon

  • Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (NMMU) is a South African tertiary education institution with its main administration in the coastal city of Port Elizabeth. NMMU formed in January 2005 through the merger of the University of Port Elizabeth, the Port Elizabeth Technikon and the Port Elizabeth campus of Vista University. It is an internationalised university with an International Student body of over 3000, from all over the world, including The United States, France, China, Germany, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom and many other countries. NMMU brings together technikon-type and university-type education. The University has six campuses - five in Port Elizabeth and one in the Western Cape town of George. The main campus is the Summerstrand South Campus, which is a modern and clean campus (the campus is not safe, but rather quite dangerous, e.g. see: and
  • Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
is seeAlso of
Faceted Search & Find service v1.17_git122 as of Jan 03 2023

Alternative Linked Data Documents: iSPARQL | ODE     Content Formats:   [cxml] [csv]     RDF   [text] [turtle] [ld+json] [rdf+json] [rdf+xml]     ODATA   [atom+xml] [odata+json]     Microdata   [microdata+json] [html]    About   
This material is Open Knowledge   W3C Semantic Web Technology [RDF Data] Valid XHTML + RDFa
OpenLink Virtuoso version 08.03.3330 as of Apr 5 2024, on Linux (x86_64-generic-linux-glibc25), Single-Server Edition (30 GB total memory, 25 GB memory in use)
Data on this page belongs to its respective rights holders.
Virtuoso Faceted Browser Copyright © 2009-2024 OpenLink Software